Skip to content

We're coming to a city near you.

ActionIQ is changing the way brands think about, and transform, customer experience. Let's meet!

Customer Experience Management
Learn More
Customer Experience Management: The New Reality

Online


Join senior executives from American Eagle Outfitters, Avis Budget Group, Dunkin’ Brands, Helmut Lang, Gap, Inc. Google, Mass Mutual, Theory and more, for a live discussion on navigating customer experience management during the unprecedented challenges of the COVID-19 crisis. Each session will feature a distinct set of experts and unique perspectives. You may attend multiple sessions. Register here.

  • Thursday, April 2 @ 2pm ET / 11am PT
  • Wednesday, April 8 @ 11am ET / 8am PT
  • Tuesday, April 14 @ 4pm ET / 1pm PT

Learn More
Marketing Symposium/Xpo™

San Diego, CA


ActionIQ is a proud sponsor of the Gartner Marketing Symposium.  New Dates TBD.

Learn More
Women In Retail Summit 2020

Miami, FL


ActionIQ is a proud sponsor of the Women in Retail Leadership Summit, which offers women executives at leading retailers and brands the opportunity to improve both their professional lives and business strategies.

Shoptalk 2020
Learn More
Shoptalk

Las Vegas, NV


Shoptalk 2020 will kick off the next decade of retail innovation and ActionIQ is a proud sponsor.

 

Merkle Executive Summit
Learn More
Merkle Executive Summit

Palm Beach, FL


ActionIQ is a proud Silver Sponsor of the 2020 Merkle Executive Summit. Look out for our demo station in the demo area to learn more about how ActionIQ and Merkle are working together.

Learn More
CRMC

Chicago, IL


ActionIQ is a proud sponsor of CRMC 2020.

Past Events

CX Leaders

CX Leaders from Dunkin’, Gap, Theory on COVID-19 and the New Reality

CX Leaders from Dunkin’, Gap, Theory discussed COVID-19, the new customer experience reality, and how they are adapting in real time.

Best Practices for CDP-Driven Change Management Webinar

Best Practices for CDP-Driven Change Management

Join Ryan Greene and James Meyers of ActionIQ as we discuss best practices for CDP-driven change management and successful implementations.

Taking a Modern Personalization Approach to Retail Banking

Event Recap: Taking a Modern Personalization Approach to Retail Banking

“Taking a Modern Personalization Approach to Retail Banking,” with American Express, Citibank, Barclays, JPMorgan Chase, Goldman Sachs and more.

Ready to speak to someone?

Scroll To Top